About Us > Office and Committee members

President (2014-2017): Louise Johnson
Honorary Secretary: Dr Jordi Cornellà-Detrell
Honorary Treasurer: Sergi Mainer
Antoni Ibarz (to 2014)
Josep Saval (to 2014)

Editors of ACSOP and JOCS: Dominic Keown, Pedro Fernàndez, Eduard Abelenda, Elina Vilar

Student and Catalan Teachers Liaison: Pedro Fernàndez
Auditors: Toni Ibarz, Josep Ferran
Web editor: Pedro Fernàndez

Journal of Catalan Studies

Click here to link to the journal

Annual Conferences, News & Events

The Anglo-Catalan Society awarded the premi Pompeu Fabra 2016

Click here to find out more

LXI Anglo-Catalan Society Annual Conference
University of Leeds
November 2016

Click here to find out more

New ACSOP Volume
L'any en estampes

Click here to access the volume